Member Bodies

Member Body

General Information Contact:

Member Body Lead Welfare/ Safeguarding Contact Details:

Association of British Riding Schools [ABRS]

office@abrs-info.org

01403 790294

Brenda Gilligan

BrendaGilligan@hotmail.com

British Dressage [BD]

office@britishdressage.co.uk

02476 698830

Karen Ryder

karenryder@britishdressage.co.uk  

British Eventing [BE]

info@britisheventing.com

02476 698856

Wendy McGowan

Wendy.McGowan@britisheventing.com

British Equestrian Vaulting [BEV]

info@britisheventing.com

Julie Newell

julievaulting@gmail.com

British Horseball 

JimBHA@outlook.com

07850091023

Emma Mcgriskin

emcgriskin@gmail.com

07957781404

British Carriage Driving [BCD]

email@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk

08456432116 

John Ainslow

info@anslow.co.uk   

British Reining [BR]

chair@britishreining.co.uk

Peter Lane

chair@britishreining.co.uk

British Showjumping [BS]

02476698800

Justine Naylor 

Justine.Naylor@britishshowjumping.co.uk

Endurance GB [EGB]

enquiries@endurancegb.co.uk

Heather Weston

heatherweston@endurancegb.co.uk

Mounted Games Association of GB

mary@mgagb.co.uk

Alison Davies

Alison.davies@gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk

HorseScotland


info@horsescotland.org

01563 549802

Cecilia Gladwyn

cecilia.gladwyn@virgin.net

Riding for the Disabled Association [RDA]

info@rda.org.uk

Claire Millican

cmilican@rda.org.uk

The British Horse Society [BHS]

enquiries@bhs.org.uk

02476 840500

Ellie VajĨovec/ Helen Brown

cpleadofficer@bhs.org.uk

ellie.vajcovec@bhs.org.uk

helen.brown@bhs.org.uk

The Ponly Club [TPC]

enquiries@pcuk.org    

02476 698300

Christine Gould/ Stefanie Brazier/ Iain Heaton

Safeguarding@pcuk.org

iain@pcuk.org

stefanie@hq.pcuk.org

UK Polocrosse Association [UKPA]

secretary@ukpolocrosse.co.uk

Sarah Tuffnell

childwelfare@ukpolocrosse.co.uk

Related News

Please select a link below

New association launched for equestrian employers
The Equestrian Employers Association has been launched by the British Grooms Association
14.09.17
BEF invests for the future in a new Youth Pathway Coaching Programme
The British Equestrian Federation (BEF) has today, 6 September 2017, announced the launch of the BEF Youth Pathway Coaching Programme, supported with ...
06.09.17
The BEF invites endurance veterinarians to Newmarket
The British Equestrian Federation (BEF) and the FEI Veterinary Department will be hosting an Advanced Course for Endurance Official Veterinarians (EOV...
06.09.17
Applications closing soon for the Young Professional Programme and BEF England Excel Talent Programme
Applications for the British Equestrian Federation (BEF) Young Professional Programme and England Excel Talent Programme, funded by Sport England, wil...
24.08.17
Statement regarding Don Carissimo
Gareth Hughes has withdrawn from the European Dressage Championships 2017 with Anne and Steve Keen's Don Carissimo.
21.08.17
An announcement from Joanne Shaw, Chair of the British Equestrian Federation
I am pleased to announce that the BEF board is appointing two highly qualified people with complementary skills, Nicki Kavanagh and David Ingle, to wo...
21.08.17
Substitution to European Dressage squad
Weekend Fun, owned by Hof Kasselmann and ridden by Emile Faurie, has unfortunately incurred a slight injury which will prevent him from competing at t...
20.08.17
BEF renews key partnerships to Tokyo 2020
The British Equestrian Federation (BEF) can confirm it has agreed new four-year deals, through to Tokyo 2020, with official equine nutrition supplier ...
16.08.17