Member Bodies

Member Body

General Information Contact:

Member Body Lead Welfare/ Safeguarding Contact Details:

Association of British Riding Schools [ABRS]

office@abrs-info.org

01403 790294

Brenda Gilligan

BrendaGilligan@hotmail.com

British Dressage [BD]

office@britishdressage.co.uk

02476 698830

Karen Ryder

karenryder@britishdressage.co.uk  

British Eventing [BE]

info@britisheventing.com

02476 698856

Wendy McGowan

Wendy.McGowan@britisheventing.com

British Equestrian Vaulting [BEV]

info@britisheventing.com

Julie Newell

julievaulting@gmail.com

British Horseball 

JimBHA@outlook.com

07850091023

Emma Mcgriskin

emcgriskin@gmail.com

07957781404

British Carriage Driving [BCD]

email@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk

08456432116 

John Ainslow

info@anslow.co.uk   

British Reining [BR]

chair@britishreining.co.uk

Peter Lane

chair@britishreining.co.uk

British Showjumping [BS]

02476698800

Justine Naylor 

Justine.Naylor@britishshowjumping.co.uk

Endurance GB [EGB]

enquiries@endurancegb.co.uk

Heather Weston

heatherweston@endurancegb.co.uk

Mounted Games Association of GB

mary@mgagb.co.uk

Alison Davies

Alison.davies@gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk

HorseScotland


info@horsescotland.org

01563 549802

Cecilia Gladwyn

cecilia.gladwyn@virgin.net

Riding for the Disabled Association [RDA]

info@rda.org.uk

Claire Millican

cmilican@rda.org.uk

The British Horse Society [BHS]

enquiries@bhs.org.uk

02476 840500

Ellie Vajčovec/ Helen Brown

cpleadofficer@bhs.org.uk

ellie.vajcovec@bhs.org.uk

helen.brown@bhs.org.uk

The Ponly Club [TPC]

enquiries@pcuk.org    

02476 698300

Christine Gould/ Stefanie Brazier/ Iain Heaton

Safeguarding@pcuk.org

iain@pcuk.org

stefanie@hq.pcuk.org

UK Polocrosse Association [UKPA]

secretary@ukpolocrosse.co.uk

Sarah Tuffnell

childwelfare@ukpolocrosse.co.uk

Related News

Please select a link below

Great Britain’s eventing squad announced for Europeans
The British Equestrian Federation has today, 27 July 2017, announced the UK Sport National Lottery funded eventing squad that will compete at the FEI ...
27.07.17
A statement from the Chair of the British Equestrian Federation, Joanne Shaw
It is with great regret that I can confirm that Clare Salmon has resigned from her position as Chief Executive and will be leaving the British Equestr...
20.07.17
BHS Launch the Equine Excellence Pathway
The British Horse Society launches the Equine Excellence Pathway, supporting those who want to work in the equestrian industry gain the qualifications...
17.07.17
Three British athletes set to make championship debuts
The British Equestrian Federation has today, 14 July 2017, announced the UK Sport National Lottery funded para-equestrian dressage squad which will co...
14.07.17
BEF Office Closure
The British Equestrian Federation office will be closed on Monday 10 July and will open again on Tuesday 11 July 2017.
07.07.17
BEF LAUNCHES YOUNG EQUESTRIAN PROGRAMME
The BEF have launched a new personal development programme to support athletes coming up through the youth development pathway.
04.07.17
BEF comment in response to ‘Every Sport Matters'
BEF comment in response to ‘Every Sport Matters’, the challenge to UK Sport from 11 unfunded NGBs
29.06.17
FEI Campus launches
The FEI has launched FEI Campus, a unique and free e-learning gateway for everyone with a love of horses and equestrian sport, wherever they are in th...
21.06.17